A. Those qualified physiotherapists with minimum qualifications as prescribed in (b) below and practicing in Indian Union are eligible for membership by paying entrance fee and monthly subscriptions. They are also bound to obey and accept the decision taken from time to time by the Association.

The qualification prescribed for physiotherapists are:
B. Permanent Member – Post Diploma in physiotherapy from Armed Forces (4 years course) or Bachelor of Physiotherapy/Master of physiotherapy or 3 and 1/2 years diploma in physiotherapy from any recognized institutions
C. Default of monthly subscription for three months continuously will entail loss of membership. Membership can be renewed on payment of the defaulted subscription in full and on the recommendation of the executive committee
Join With Us

If you would like to be a member of this organization, please fill in your details in the form given below and forward the same to the General Secretary. On receipt of your request, the registration form will be sent to you.
Enter Code